Officers

Seneschal : Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

Seneschal

Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

seneschal@draca-mor.org
Deputy Seneschal : Vacant

Deputy Seneschal

Vacant

deputy-seneschal@draca-mor.org
Exchequer : Lady Mór ingen Donchadda / Heather Carlson

Exchequer

Lady Mór ingen Donchadda / Heather Carlson

exchequer@draca-mor.org
Deputy Exchequer : Lady Muirenn ingen Úi Thaidc / Maureen Henderson

Deputy Exchequer

Lady Muirenn ingen Úi Thaidc / Maureen Henderson

deputy-exchequer@draca-mor.org  
Arts and Sciences Minister : Lady Rhowyn / Angel Martin

Arts and Sciences Minister

Lady Rhowyn / Angel Martin

arts-and-science@draca-mor.org
Herald : Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

Herald

Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

herald@draca-mor.org
Chatelaine : Noble Sigriðr Flossadóttir / Rebecca Branson

Chatelaine

Noble Sigriðr Flossadóttir / Rebecca Branson

chatelaine@draca-mor.org
Knight Marshal : Lord Gunnstæinn Ragnarrson / Scott Dolleck

Knight Marshal

Lord Gunnstæinn Ragnarrson / Scott Dolleck

knight-marshal@draca-mor.org
Rapier Marshal : Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

Rapier Marshal

Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

rapier-marshal@draca-mor.org
Captain of Archers : Vacant

Captain of Archers

Vacant

archer@draca-mor.org
Thrown Weapons Marshal : Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

Thrown Weapons Marshal

Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

thrown-weapons-marshal@draca-mor.org
Webminister : Lord Loptr of Draca Mor / Alden Laufeyjarson

Webminister

Lord Loptr of Draca Mor / Alden Laufeyjarson

webmistress@draca-mor.org