Officers

Seneschal : Lady Sæunn Hrafndóttir / Michelle Doll

Seneschal

Lady Sæunn Hrafndóttir / Michelle Doll

seneschal@draca-mor.org
Deputy Seneschal : Lord Egil Thorsson / Tom Sorenson

Deputy Seneschal

Lord Egil Thorsson / Tom Sorenson

deputy-seneschal@draca-mor.org
Exchequer : Lady Muirenn ingen Úi Thaidc / Maureen Henderson

Exchequer

Lady Muirenn ingen Úi Thaidc / Maureen Henderson

exchequer@draca-mor.org
Deputy Exchequer : Lord Faelan/Chester Johnson

Deputy Exchequer

Lord Faelan/Chester Johnson

deputy-exchequer@draca-mor.org  
Arts and Sciences Minister : Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

Arts and Sciences Minister

Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

arts-and-science@draca-mor.org
Herald : Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

Herald

Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

herald@draca-mor.org
Chatelaine : vacant

Chatelaine

vacant

chetelaine@draca-mor.org
Knight Marshal : Lord Lucius Avisius Seneca / Scott Dolleck

Knight Marshal

Lord Lucius Avisius Seneca / Scott Dolleck

knight-marshal@draca-mor.org
Rapier Marshal : Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

Rapier Marshal

Baron Ian Raven of Tadcaster / Jeremy Dwiggins

rapier-marshal@draca-mor.org
Captain of Archers : Tamara Suzanna Mrenko / Tamara Ruckedechel

Captain of Archers

Tamara Suzanna Mrenko / Tamara Ruckedechel

archer@draca-mor.org
Thrown Weapons Marshal : Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

Thrown Weapons Marshal

Baroness Annys Wolf of Wharram Percy / Hope-Allyson Dwiggins

thrown-weapons-marshal@draca-mor.org
Webmistress : Lady Muirenn ingen Úi Thaidc / Maureen Henderson

Webmistress

Lady Muirenn ingen Úi Thaidc / Maureen Henderson

webmistress@draca-mor.org (719) 244-3182